Update from Nick

7 Nov

Hello, my name is Nick Crist.  I’ve been appointed to do this weeks blog report so bear with me.  I haven’t done this before and I’m pretty excited to be doing it, honestly!  I think it’s great that we have this information up on the web, for you to read and say, “Aw yes, so that’s what they’ve been up to.”

What have we been up to? My, what a fine question!  I’d like to tell you that we have a blueprint of the greenhouse we will be building.  It’s one step closer from concept to completion and frankly that excites a lot of us!  Also Amelia is working clockwork for grants.  As always!  I think that’s all I have to report for now, thanks for reading!

Nick

One Response to “Update from Nick”

  1. CJ November 10, 2009 at 11:30 am #

    Nice job, Nick

Leave a Reply

